Judson L Moore https://www.judsonlmoore.com Travel Professional & Motivational Writer Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:00:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://cdn.jlm.me/uploads/sites/74/2016/01/17082745/favico-45x45.jpg Judson L Moore https://www.judsonlmoore.com 32 32 Mars on Earth: The Wadi Rum Desert in Jordan https://www.judsonlmoore.com/wadi-rum-jordan-destination-guide/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/wadi-rum-jordan-destination-guide/#respond Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:00:17 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=19010 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/wadi-rum-jordan-destination-guide/feed/ 0 DRUMSON performs live at the trivagoVibe in Düsseldorf https://www.judsonlmoore.com/trivagovibe-summer-2018/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/trivagovibe-summer-2018/#respond Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:35:07 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=19185 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/trivagovibe-summer-2018/feed/ 0 The Without a Path Podcast asked me to share travel advice in Kyrgyzstan https://www.judsonlmoore.com/without-a-path-podcast/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/without-a-path-podcast/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:41:33 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18965 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/without-a-path-podcast/feed/ 0 Edinburgh Castle Walking Tour https://www.judsonlmoore.com/edinburgh-castle-walking-tour/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/edinburgh-castle-walking-tour/#respond Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:00:30 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18839 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/edinburgh-castle-walking-tour/feed/ 0 Edinburgh Free Walking Tour https://www.judsonlmoore.com/edinburgh-free-walking-tour/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/edinburgh-free-walking-tour/#comments Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:00:44 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18780 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/edinburgh-free-walking-tour/feed/ 3 Things to Do in Dublin: A 3-day Weekend Itinerary https://www.judsonlmoore.com/dublin-weekend-itinerary/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/dublin-weekend-itinerary/#respond Sat, 03 Feb 2018 12:00:51 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18833 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/dublin-weekend-itinerary/feed/ 0 Visiting the Guinness Storehouse in Dublin. Tour and experience review. https://www.judsonlmoore.com/guinness-storehouse-dublin/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/guinness-storehouse-dublin/#respond Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:08:37 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18751 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/guinness-storehouse-dublin/feed/ 0 Jameson distillery tour and whiskey tasting experience in Dublin https://www.judsonlmoore.com/jameson-distillery-tour-dublin/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/jameson-distillery-tour-dublin/#comments Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:42:41 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18722 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/jameson-distillery-tour-dublin/feed/ 2 My most traveled year. A photo review of 2017. https://www.judsonlmoore.com/annual-photo-review-2017/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/annual-photo-review-2017/#comments Mon, 01 Jan 2018 21:08:48 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18623 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/annual-photo-review-2017/feed/ 2 What I have learned about my Peace Corps legacy in Kyrgyzstan https://www.judsonlmoore.com/my-peace-corps-legacy/ https://www.judsonlmoore.com/my-peace-corps-legacy/#comments Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:13:21 +0000 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/?p=18421 https://www.judsonlmoore.com/my-peace-corps-legacy/feed/ 2